The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.~ Audrey Hepburn

Quotes about missing someone:

If I text you, it means I miss you. If I don’t text you, it just means I’m waiting for you to miss me.

I saw you.. I wanted you.. I got you.. I liked you.. I loved you.. I lost you.. I miss you

If you can’t get someone out of your thoughts maybe they are supposed to be there.

 Relationship Quotes

You cannot put one relationship on hold for another. It’s like call waiting. You leave one person on hold long enough & they will hang up.

Never ignore a person who loves and cares for you, cause one day you may realize that you’ve lost the moon while counting the stars

There’s no need to rush. If something is meant to be, it will happen. In the right time, with the right person, for the best reason.

If you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best ~ Marilyn Monroe

When you start feeling like you want to give up, remember why you held on for so long in the 1st place.

I can’t promise you a perfect relationship; I can just promise that if you’re trying, I’m staying.

When two people really care about each other, they will always look for a way to make it work, no matter how hard it is.

I don’t want a perfect relationship. I just want someone who I can act silly with, someone who treats me well and loves being with me.

There is at least one person who likes you exactly for who you are.

A relationship needs two amazing people; one who can trust and another who can understand

People who are meant to be together will always find their way back to each other. They make take detours in life, but they’re never lost.

The best thing in life is finding someone who knows all your mistakes and weaknesses and still thinks you’re completely amazing

Whatever tomorrow brings…. I’ll be there

 Friendship Quotes:

A bestfriend should, love you like a mother, protect you like a father talk to you like a sister and fight with you like a brother.

REAL friendship is when two people can travel in completely different directions yet ALWAYS remain side by side

I can’t promise I can stop you from having problems in life, but I can promise you won’t have to face them alone.

It’s not about who you spend the most time with. It’s about who you had the best memories with.

I will always walk with you..but not behind or in front of you. I’m ready to walk beside you.

Leave a Reply

