Questions questions questions…

The Silent Soul tagged me to answer some questions today…and after reading her answers I thought it would be fun to continue the chain..I just hope I can come up with eleven people.

Rules:
1. You must post the rules.
2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and then create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.
3. Tag eleven people and link to them on your post.
4. Let them know you’ve tagged them!

Firstly here are the answers to the questions I was set;

1. If you could have been born at any other time in history when would it have been?

– The 1950’s, I love the clothing styles 🙂

2. What’s your ultimate cheery-up thing to do when you’re down?

– Put some music on and dance around my flat

3. If you’re life was turned into a movie who would you like to see playing the part of you?

– Courtney Cox

4. If you could go back in your history and be any age again, which age would you chose and why?

– 21, because I had so much fun that year and was very happy!

5. If your entire DVD collection was confiscated apart from one DVD which one would you chose to keep?

– Dirty Dancing

6. What 3 things would you take if you were banished to a desert island for the rest of your life?

– iPhone, teddy bear, my bed

7. What’s the best book you’ve read?

– To Kill a Mocking Bird

8. If you were eaten by a shark would you expect someone to hunt the shark down?

– No!

9. If a genie offered you the choice of a million pounds or a guaranteed healthy and happy life, which would you take?

Heathy and happy life- easy question.

10. What’s you’re favourite pudding?

– Fruit crumble (apple and blackberry) with custard

11. If you could have any animal in the world as a pet (assuming you had as much space as you needed to keep it) what would you choose?

– My cat, I wouldn’t change him for anything

Now here are my questions for my chosen 11;

1. If you had a day off on your own what is the first thing you would want to do?

2. If you could go back in time or forward which would you chose and why?

3. What is your favorite smell/ scent?

4. To date what has been your favorite age?

5. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?

6. Have you ever been in love?

7. If you had to sum yourself up in 3 words what words would you pick?

8. What do you think is the best thing about you?

9. Tea or coffee? Which is the better drink?

10. Where is the best place you have been on holiday?

11. Which is your favorite animal at the zoo, and why?

And finally I would like to tag…

1. Please dont slow me down

2. The Silent Soul (sorry to tag you back)

3. These things and me

4. How not to date Emma

5. Will of Heart

6. Have a dream

7. Mortal hearts with immortal souls

8. My rays of light

9. Snowing fragments

10. Just Smile

11. My story to you

Enjoy! It is pretty fun answering the questions 🙂

xxx

7 thoughts on “Questions questions questions…

  1. Pingback: Just for Fun… « Will Of Heart

Leave a Reply

